July 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Well I’m really behind with the blog.  So, after Megan came to visit, we had another 2 weeks in the...

Someone came to visit her Grandmother!

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Megan flew out to see her grandmother during her summer break and help Grandma celebrate her 96th...

June Delights

Sunday, July 1, 2018

One of our joys each summer is getting to see a Smooth Jazz artist at Jazz Alley and this summer was...

Where did the time go?

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

OK, where did the time go?  One minute it is the first of May and we are in Oregon, now it is almost...

Out of The Desert.

Monday, May 7, 2018

How did April fly by so quickly while I wasn’t looking?    One day we are sitting around, looking...

End of March 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

End of March means that the “Valley of the Sun” begins to warm up and people start thinking about...

Spring Break 2018 with Megan and Kenneth

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Megan and Dave at Breakfast at one of her favorite places to go in Bedord, Texas - the Old West Cafe. 

Spring Training 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

As usual, Spring Training means a trip to Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ for a Rangers vs Mariners...

Winter Sojourn

Friday, February 16, 2018

My chariot that took me on my winter sojourn to spend a week with my mother while Margi goes on a...

Tire Covers

Sunday, January 21, 2018

We have new tire covers for the coach.  Instead of having covers hanging from the coach over the tire...

Happy New Year

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

New year and new software for our blog.  Please be patient with us as we figure out how to use the...